Reviews

Matthew
10/6/2018
Food was good, but the only small complaint we have is that when the food was delivered, it smelled like the delivery person was smoking in their car. So the bag smelled of smoke.
Amanda
9/28/2018
Best Chinese food in Davenport
Kerry
9/19/2018
Great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
lenora
9/15/2018
Food was great
Paula
9/2/2018
Very fresh excellent food
lenora
8/30/2018
Good
Lynda
8/26/2018
Fast delivery
Breeze
8/19/2018
Fast service as always. Hot food. Great food. Definitely will order again.
Christine
7/28/2018
Food was good. But the address got mixed up somehow, even though I typed it in and checked it. So our food took an extra 20 minutes and we were charged double delivery fee on top of it. Not happy about that.
Michelle
6/8/2018
Our food was fresh and delicious. Delivery service was fantastic. Online ordering was easy. We will order again. Thank you,
Brenda
5/27/2018
Delicious and fast.
kasey
5/11/2018
Chicken Lo Mein wasn't as good. Egg Drop Soup Didn't like that at all. Both tasted kind of Plain.
Markie
4/5/2018
very efficient and delicious
Teri
3/24/2018
Great food
Kerry
3/14/2018
Great Service and Food is Awesome!!!!
Mary
3/6/2018
Everything was good however the Mei Fun seemed overly salty to me. =
Randy
2/15/2018
Food is almost always right on and tasty. Always warm, and Always delivered quickly. This is a regular deal for us.
Dawn
2/4/2018
Food was great!!! However soup was missing.
Dawn
1/6/2018
I enjoyed the food. The delivery person was very nice.
Michael
12/31/2017
Excellent service! They called to confirm since what I ordered was more of a soup than meal and I was thankful. Great food!. Fast delivery!
Jason
12/15/2017
Love this place!!!! Great food and fast delivery!!! Perfect orders everytime.
Melanie
11/21/2017
usually everything is good and delicious. But this time the chicken lo mein was disappointing. The chicken tasted odd. It tasted old or freezer burned. ;-(
Tymia
11/14/2017
The best
Matt
11/2/2017
Food is delicious. Please update your delivery charge to the correct amount.
Mary
10/21/2017
The last 4 times I have ordered from here it has been the fried chicken wings/chicken fried rice huge great tasting wings and hot fried rice tonight my friend is trying the orange chicken All of our orders have been delivered on time and hot.
Ami
10/19/2017
It was overcooked and mushy... the pork In happy family tasted old and was stringy. Very unimpressed.
Bill
10/10/2017
Food was amazing again!
Mary
10/9/2017
I had never noticed the fried chicken wings/with chicken fried rice on the appetizer selection before now I have ordered it 3 times, huge wings perfectly fried and the fried rice is excellent.
Jody
10/8/2017
Fast and convenient.
Bill
10/8/2017
Delivery was fast
Susan
10/6/2017
The food was awesome today thank you so very much .every was hot and fresh just the way we like it
Dawn
9/30/2017
Orange Chicken was great, I wanted white rice. I got over it.
Nancy
9/30/2017
Fast delivery and good food
Wanda
9/29/2017
Wasn't a fan of the Mei Fun. Will go back to the Lo Mein.
Kelly
9/22/2017
Delicious, as always!
Jason
9/16/2017
Fast Friendly & Delicious!!!
Lindsay
9/5/2017
Great food and super fast delivery (as always)!! Keep up the good work!!
Lucas
8/30/2017
Always great, very, very good at reading notes/special requests. Never any issues and already ready for me at the time I request
Alan
8/23/2017
food was hot. it got here quickly
Regan
8/19/2017
Everything would be fine if I would have gotten my can of Mountain Dew
Michael
8/15/2017
Order always arrives very fast and always tastes great!
Jimmy
8/5/2017
Delicious as usual :-)
Carrie
7/30/2017
Online ordering process is super easy, delivery was FAST, and the food was delicious! My only complaint (of sorts) was that the fried rice has onions, which I'm not a fan of, but I'll remember to order w/o next time.
Mary
7/21/2017
Everything arrived, hot and on time!
megan
7/19/2017
Food was great!
megan
7/19/2017
Absolutely love this place and we order from them all the time-however this last time that I received my food we found a wire bristle from some type of grilling tool in our food. The owner did however reimburse us for my meal
Melissa
7/12/2017
Always delicious
ken
7/3/2017
Forgot the plates, forgot the chopsticks, forgot the sauce. But they did get all my food right this time. If you are looking for delivery and just don't want to go anywhere, this place delivers. Unfortunately there is NO good Chinese food in Davenport. They could put a Panda Express out here and it would be the best Chinese food in the QC. And that's not saying much. In terms of BeyondMenu, well they did their part and delivered the food.
Any questions please call us.