Reviews

Michelle
6/8/2018
Our food was fresh and delicious. Delivery service was fantastic. Online ordering was easy. We will order again. Thank you,
Brenda
5/27/2018
Delicious and fast.
kasey
5/11/2018
Chicken Lo Mein wasn't as good. Egg Drop Soup Didn't like that at all. Both tasted kind of Plain.
Markie
4/5/2018
very efficient and delicious
Teri
3/24/2018
Great food
Kerry
3/14/2018
Great Service and Food is Awesome!!!!
Mary
3/6/2018
Everything was good however the Mei Fun seemed overly salty to me. =
Randy
2/15/2018
Food is almost always right on and tasty. Always warm, and Always delivered quickly. This is a regular deal for us.
Dawn
2/4/2018
Food was great!!! However soup was missing.
Dawn
1/6/2018
I enjoyed the food. The delivery person was very nice.
Michael
12/31/2017
Excellent service! They called to confirm since what I ordered was more of a soup than meal and I was thankful. Great food!. Fast delivery!
Jason
12/15/2017
Love this place!!!! Great food and fast delivery!!! Perfect orders everytime.
Melanie
11/21/2017
usually everything is good and delicious. But this time the chicken lo mein was disappointing. The chicken tasted odd. It tasted old or freezer burned. ;-(
Tymia
11/14/2017
The best
Matt
11/2/2017
Food is delicious. Please update your delivery charge to the correct amount.
Mary
10/21/2017
The last 4 times I have ordered from here it has been the fried chicken wings/chicken fried rice huge great tasting wings and hot fried rice tonight my friend is trying the orange chicken All of our orders have been delivered on time and hot.
Ami
10/19/2017
It was overcooked and mushy... the pork In happy family tasted old and was stringy. Very unimpressed.
Bill
10/10/2017
Food was amazing again!
Mary
10/9/2017
I had never noticed the fried chicken wings/with chicken fried rice on the appetizer selection before now I have ordered it 3 times, huge wings perfectly fried and the fried rice is excellent.
Jody
10/8/2017
Fast and convenient.
Bill
10/8/2017
Delivery was fast
Susan
10/6/2017
The food was awesome today thank you so very much .every was hot and fresh just the way we like it
Dawn
9/30/2017
Orange Chicken was great, I wanted white rice. I got over it.
Nancy
9/30/2017
Fast delivery and good food
Wanda
9/29/2017
Wasn't a fan of the Mei Fun. Will go back to the Lo Mein.
Kelly
9/22/2017
Delicious, as always!
Jason
9/16/2017
Fast Friendly & Delicious!!!
Lindsay
9/5/2017
Great food and super fast delivery (as always)!! Keep up the good work!!
Lucas
8/30/2017
Always great, very, very good at reading notes/special requests. Never any issues and already ready for me at the time I request
Alan
8/23/2017
food was hot. it got here quickly
Regan
8/19/2017
Everything would be fine if I would have gotten my can of Mountain Dew
Michael
8/15/2017
Order always arrives very fast and always tastes great!
Jimmy
8/5/2017
Delicious as usual :-)
Carrie
7/30/2017
Online ordering process is super easy, delivery was FAST, and the food was delicious! My only complaint (of sorts) was that the fried rice has onions, which I'm not a fan of, but I'll remember to order w/o next time.
Mary
7/21/2017
Everything arrived, hot and on time!
megan
7/19/2017
Food was great!
megan
7/19/2017
Absolutely love this place and we order from them all the time-however this last time that I received my food we found a wire bristle from some type of grilling tool in our food. The owner did however reimburse us for my meal
Melissa
7/12/2017
Always delicious
ken
7/3/2017
Forgot the plates, forgot the chopsticks, forgot the sauce. But they did get all my food right this time. If you are looking for delivery and just don't want to go anywhere, this place delivers. Unfortunately there is NO good Chinese food in Davenport. They could put a Panda Express out here and it would be the best Chinese food in the QC. And that's not saying much. In terms of BeyondMenu, well they did their part and delivered the food.
Shelby
7/3/2017
I ordered fried rice (extra cost) and didnt get it..
Christine
6/19/2017
Superb service, delicious food, exceptional portions; bonus all around!!
MILDRED
6/2/2017
The food was really good. I would of gave a rating of 5 stars however the delivery person was very rude. He had asked the gal that he was handing the food to if he was getting a tip, she had every intention of giving tip but realized that she did not have cash on her and she had already paid with card (which I did the ordering from her and sent it before I added tip on to order). She had tried to explain that she would make up for it next time we order and he was very rude and yelled at her and walked away. Had he not been so rude I would of been glad to rate a 5 star!
Kerry
5/30/2017
Very Good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Fast Delivery!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Kerry
5/30/2017
Excellent Food!!!!!!
Carly
5/27/2017
My food came in a reasonable time, it was reasonably priced, but I didn't get my pop that I ordered.
audrey
5/4/2017
Always fast and accurate
April
4/30/2017
The food arrived quickly, was hot and delicious!
Lois
4/4/2017
I ordered the Moo Shu Pork, Beef Mei Fun and Sesame Chicken. The Moo Shu Pork was delicious, Beef Mei Fun was served with Vermicelli noodles instead of the flat noodles that I had before, so some confused about that. The Sesame Chicken was good but the rice and broccoli was undercooked.
Any questions please call us.